[Review] Nendoroid(Modify) Hatsune Miku Saihate ver.

posted on 04 Dec 2010 01:10 by garudablade in Nendoroid-Review
วันนี้เอางานโมมารีวิว อิ ๆ อยากโมมานานแล้วตัวนี้แต่ไม่ได้ทำสักที วันก่อนอารมณ์ครึ้ม ๆ เครียด ๆ เพราะเรื่องหลาย ๆ อย่าง เลยคิดว่าถ้าไม่หาอะไรทำให้ลืม ๆ เรื่องบ้า ๆ พวกนั้นคงแย่แน่ ๆ เลยจัดการสั่งด๋อยก๊อบมาทำฆ่าเวลา เวลาทำก็ไม่นานแค่วันนิด ๆ ได้อะไรทำให้หายเครียด + ได้ด๋อยมาใส่คอแลคชั่นด้วย เพิ่มด้วย หุ ๆ



สำหรับนู๋มิกุตัวนี้เป็นอีกเวอร์ชั่นหนึ่ง ซึ่งปรากฎในเพลง (サイハテ) Saihate ซึ่งจากที่ข้าเจ้าฟังจากเพลง และโทนของชุด ก็คิดว่าน่าจะเป็นชุดไว้ทุกข์ รึเปล่า - -+ แต่นี่กลับเป็นอีก 1 ver ของมิกุที่ข้าเจ้าชอบมากที่สุดไปซะอย่างงั้น on_63.gif

มาดูตัวงานกันดีกว่า ตัวงานข้าเจ้าเลือกใช้าีผมเป็นสีฟ้าเข้ม แบบเดียวกับที่ใช้ในด๋อยปูจิ เพราะสีกระป๋องที่เป็นโทนสีหัวนู๋มิกุข้าเจ้าหาไม่ได้นั่นเอง แต่ออกมาแล้วส่วนตัวก็ถือว่าพอใจมิใช่น้อยกับสีนี้



กุหลาบสีน้ำเงินทำจากกระดาษพับ แล้วพ่นสีทับเอา ที่ให้ถือกุหลาบสีน้ำเงินเพราะเป็นกุหลาบที่ไม่มีทางผลูกได้ เปรียบเสมือนของในจินตนาการซึ่งข้าเจ้าประทับใจมานานแล้ว on_02.gif



อีกมุมนึง หัวไม่ได้ไฮไลท์เพราะไร้แอร์บรัช on_08.gif



ด้านหลัง



ฐาน ทำจาก 2 ชิ้นประกอบสาดด้วยฟ้าเมทัลลิค ตอนแรกก็กลัวเละแต่่ออกมาดูแล้วโดนใจไปอีกแบบ



ออฟชั่นต่อมา กีต้าห์ เกิดจากเห็น PV Dear ที่นู๋มิกุเกากีต้าห์แล้วโดนใจ เลยเอามั่ง แต่สีกีต้าไม่ได้ทำใหม่เพราะขี้เกียจ on_02.gif



มาถึงตรงนี้หลาย ๆ คนคงรู้แล้วว่าบอดี้มาจากด๋อยตัวไหน เหอ ๆ



อีกสักมุม



เล่นต้นหอมได้เหมือนกัน หุ ๆ



กกน. สีขาว - -+



ลองเอามาถ่ายคู่กับต้นฉบับ Saihate จะสูงกว่าหน่อยนึง อิ ๆ



ปิดท้ายด้วยรูปครึ้ม ๆ สักรูป เป็นการปิดท้าย ไม่ได้แต่งภาพนานรู้สึกฝีมือตก on_67.gif



จบแล้วจ้าสำหรับรีวิวด๋อยโมตัวนี้ จริง ๆ ก็ไม่มีอะไรมาก จับขัดทำสี ปั้นแต่ง นิด ๆ หน่อย ๆ เครื่องมือก็มีอยู่แล้ว แล้วก็ได้ด๋อยมิกุมาเก็บอีกตัวนึง อิ ๆ on_63.gif
ก่อนจากฝากข่าวไว้ 1 ข่าว ด๋อยนักสืออีก 3 ตัวที่เหลือประกาศทำเป็นตัวโตแว้ว งานนี้ขอเต๊อะอย่าเป็น limited - -+

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

Coach Bags Not really a single thing considerably better ideal for you Undertake don these folks right from tranquil family meetings.

#237 By http://www.noraszabo.com/p-995.html (208.177.76.11) on 2013-11-13 15:48

Coach Bags Not a single thing considerably better ideal for you Undertake don these people right from tranquil family meetings.

#236 By http://www.noraszabo.com/p-615.html (208.177.76.11) on 2013-11-13 14:26

Coach Bags Not only a single thing considerably better suitable for you Undertake don these folks right from tranquil family meetings.

#235 By http://www.noraszabo.com/p-698.html (208.177.76.11) on 2013-11-13 12:47

Coach Bags Not really a single thing considerably better made for you Undertake don these folks right from tranquil family meetings.

#234 By http://www.noraszabo.com/p-1023.html (208.177.76.11) on 2013-11-13 10:02

This helps to minimize the prices even further more. Now you must often be wondering why exactly in that case do other sites over the internet also sell authentic Chanel bags online.

#233 By ???? (199.15.233.130) on 2013-11-12 12:24

What's up, I also desire to share my opinion here, when i dont know even about a straightforward thing related to Personal home pages, I always go to search that from internet.
??? ?? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-4.html

#232 By ??? ?? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-08 18:23

Some viewers are eager to watch comic video clips, except I like to watch terrible video clips on YouTube.
?????? ??? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-25.html

#231 By ?????? ??? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-08 17:02

Its going to be finish of mine day, but before ending I am reading this enormous article to increase my know-how.
??? ?? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-4.html

#230 By ??? ?? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-08 13:12

Vielen Dank! Wollt ich nur mal sagen.|
?? ??? ?? http://www.vivendadelmar.com/??-?????-c-6.html

#229 By ?? ??? ?? (199.15.233.137) on 2013-11-08 02:51

Please tell me that youre heading to keep this up! Its so great and so important. I cant wait to read more from you. I just really feel like you know so considerably and know how to make people listen to what youve to say. This weblog is just also cool to become missed. Terrific stuff, actually. Please, PLEASE keep it up!
??? ?? ?? 2013 http://www.gasgrillpartsnow.com/categories-59.html

#228 By ??? ?? ?? 2013 (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-06 19:00

The methods stated in this paragraph regarding to increase traffic at you own website are truly good, thanks for such nice article.
??? ?? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-42.html

#227 By ??? ?? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-06 18:34

People usually looking to buy a great deal but making use of cubic zirconia home made jewelry, all people receives a good buy.

#226 By ?????? ?? (208.177.76.8) on 2013-11-06 17:11

Get upset! Get motivated and get pissed off. Generally this will allow you to take the inititive to make things happen.
?????? ??? http://www.gasgrillpartsnow.com/categories-79.html

#225 By ?????? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-05 22:25

The thing people i've talked to which might be more than need more then whatever else . could be integrate measurable changes in your lifestyle to each day actions.

#224 By ?????? ??? ??? (208.177.76.8) on 2013-11-03 23:16

You won't decrease a significant amount of burden just by the diet on his own.

#223 By ???????? (208.177.76.8) on 2013-11-03 22:45

The techniques mentioned in this paragraph on the topic of to increase traffic at you own webpage are really nice, thanks for such fastidious paragraph.
??? ??? 2013 ?? ???? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-42.html

#222 By ??? ??? 2013 ?? ???? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-03 14:20

In fact programming is nothing except its a logic, if you get handle on it after that you are the professional else nil.
??? ?? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-12.html

#221 By ??? ?? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-03 13:29

Hi, thanks for all the people, I will upload many more video lessons in future days, admin
??????? iphone5??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-67.html

#220 By ??????? iphone5??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-03 12:10

Hurrah! It is also fastidious paragraph on the topic of JavaScript, I am truly eager of learning JavaScript. thanks admin
??? ??? ?????? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-12.html

#219 By ??? ??? ?????? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-03 11:23

Its going to be finish of mine day, but before finish I am reading this fantastic piece of writing to improve my experience.
??? ?????? ??? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-12.html

#218 By ??? ?????? ??? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-03 10:07

YR18Et I really enjoy the article post.

#217 By NbyptjUwOiL (46.161.41.184) on 2013-11-02 00:24

I am genuinely eager of watching humorous video tutorials at youtube, and this videos is in fact so funny, hehehhe.
??? ??? ?????? http://www.quepachuca.com/categories-42.html

#216 By ??? ??? ?????? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-01 18:58

You made some good points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of persons will consent with your blog.
??? ??? ?? 2013 http://www.gasgrillpartsnow.com/categories-4.html

#215 By ??? ??? ?? 2013 (208.177.76.15) on 2013-11-01 15:51

Υƥ????٥å 92FS Px4 ҎģuФΤƣgˡThes Υ٥˥ι͹Ϥ늚ȥƩ` 饤ָͬä󥹥Ω`ץϥ`åڤǃ줿ҪФ礦ɼs٤ƤΕrg򥱩` ŷBϤä⽨̫늳ؤһw˲Α餤ǽ????ϯޤ˽θΥۥʹ Manaiza Sr ˽ֵܤΥީ`ƥ`` 󥰲ʿإީ`ƥ``
ϥߥȥ rӋ http://www.cosmokitchens.co.uk/css/Hamilton-Khaki-Code-Breaker-c-30902002_30902006.html

#214 By ϥߥȥ rӋ (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 14:53

Ȥǡɥ饴ˤĤƌgHˤτe餷ȤϡƤ⤹٤Ƥ5ĤΥ٥Ѹu}Υ``ɤ^bҡKĤһĤԷ֤νϤ˽ҌgˤѧӋҊȤҡϽ~ˡĤФƤͤyۤɤʹߤ롢ޤ˽ϥӥ륤????ȥӥɥå٥Ȥˏȡä뤿ˤΤĤʥѩ`ƥդˡԤ܇˽ϥǤ˲gҙƤޤ
늲rӋ http://www.kubacreative.com/asp/Casio-RARE-model-c-42013_42010.html

#213 By 늲rӋ (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 12:18

Τ٤ƤҪʥץȤ????ˤϡ٤ʤȤ٥ε椲Ҫx֡٤ƤΤWebWebȤǤϡͬˡѥ`ɤһw˵h٤ץɥ륹ک`ޤƤꡢʤϸ񤹤뤿ˤ֤äƤ롢ϥޤǤ
ȥå http://ascotjoinery.co.uk/css/CITIZEN-Watch-c-14001.html

#212 By ȥå (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 12:09

ӛӛd~ˤϥƥå ȥ`ʤΤդ򤹤٘gʺ򤢤ʤФϤäҪϤǤ|ΐΥ٥뤬Ʒ|״rǰʥƥåˤϤޤһ؞Ƥʤr Υ٥ڲȤ赤 911 ` ؤäƤ 1976 $26, 000 ΤʹäޤvBƤϤ $38, 500 ˳LƤЈ؜ӡŒg򺬤ൽťåɤˁ\????뤽Τˤ⡢󤭤ʤȤǤޤåɤΤʤѺסӤä
ɥ饤 http://www.wirralphoto.com/css/CITIZEN-Watch-c-14001.html

#211 By ɥ饤 (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 09:11

⤿餷|¿ձۡեԥ{ޤƤ_Ƃe`״ܤ״饦ɤΥҥȡۤ줿k塢ؤ clenched; ֤ҪȤޤwΥեåǰˡΥȥ`ͥϡץࡢ֥ fashoins Τ٤ƤҪ򜺤ʤΛQϤαҪԤ򜺤ƤޤͥϡϤΥե`СӘIߤ䥢`ŮԤΤgǴ_ƤޤL. ⡣᥽å `ɥ`ˡ ˡ եå󥹥`դȤʤμҤ˥`򸶤뤳ȡ
ץ ȥå http://www.spirit-medcomms.com/style/Prada-key-case-c-207_203.html

#210 By ץ ȥå (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 07:38

vƤǤ줫\֤˱ˤ֪äƤ뤬ΤȫʤΥȤˌʤäˤvSä˲ФǤ2 ġhΥȡͨ񤽤gβϤΥϥɥ뤬뤱ɤ⥵ƥ åȥС̥`ȡ ܥƤ`ȡ` Ʃ`ס bookbag Хå ܥӹ䥫 ǥ 8 ԪǤ⤷ʤ
rӋ ` http://www.cosmokitchens.co.uk/_common/Casio-PRO-TREK-Purotorekku-c-42013_42009.html

#209 By rӋ ` (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 02:51

ĤɫˡҎˤʤäƤʤ????`ӛhؤΥɡޥå󥰤ΥӥåȤѧ֤Ƥ餤ĤΥǥˡ ƤФη⡢ޤȤʡĿĤϡ˽ϤʤߤΤ 8 ӹ줾 3 ĤԪΌOĸĸ󥻥ѧ S ǤװȤ΃줿rӋΤĤ쾚٤Ƥָʹäƿ̤ޤ줿 hne rӋgФޤ_Ǥĥ󥷩`` mac ˤ٤Ƥˤ٤ʤs 1äȥ``
rӋ ˚ http://www.timeforchangecounselling.com/bookingforms/Hamilton-khaki-Taki-Mylar-c-30902002_30902012.html

#208 By rӋ ˚ (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 02:07

ΈϤϴߤΥݩ`ֲͬΥץåȤԔФʤޤޤǤhˤȥ󥻥ƥ ץ饶 륤 ? ????ȥ ǥХ2012 ꡢl߼饹ä؜ӄ 2013v 60 |ɥԪҤ 4 ԪԤ뤵ޤ߼֥ɤϏƵĤh֥ɥ ? ????ȥ ˥ʘI_ɤ֤᤹äƤޤϥΥ Х2012 CUCCI ӤϤߤӤ 50 ϡ
rӋ n http://conyersimports.bm/scroll/Casio-RARE-model-c-42013_42010.html

#207 By rӋ n (192.187.119.213) on 2013-11-01 00:03

I am delighted that I found this web site, precisely the right information that I was searching for!

#206 By bottes rouges pas cher (202.105.62.162) on 2013-10-31 00:15

Hey! I simply would like to give you a huge thumbs upward with this great information you have in this article on this post. I'll be returning to your blogs for even more soon.
????? ??? http://www.idahotherapyservices.com/

#205 By ????? ??? (66.197.141.154) on 2013-10-30 05:08

I am actually thankful to the holder of this web page who has shared this impressive post at at this place.
??? ?? ?????? http://www.sedeinc.com/

#204 By ??? ?? ?????? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-10-30 04:23

Why visitors still use to read news papers when in this technological world everything is accessible on web?|
Orobianco ???????Orobianco ?????? TACHIMETRO ????? TiCTAC????? ??? OR-0021-19? http://www.yorkieroom.com/orobianco-???????orobianco ?????? tachimetro ?????-tictac????? ???-or002119?-p-271.html

#203 By Orobianco ???????Orobianco ?????? TACHIMETRO ????? TiCTAC????? ??? OR-0021-19? (208.177.76.9) on 2013-10-27 16:54

Greetings from Ohio! I'm bored at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent site!|
?????? OROBIANCO ?????? ??????? ?????? ROVENTE EVOLUTION NYLON(LOGHINO)/NEW-VACHETTE//ROVENTE-EVO-NYVA???? http://www.yorkieroom.com/??????-orobianco-??????-???????-??????-rovente-evolution-nylonloghinonewvachetteroventeevonyva????-p-49.html
It is also a choice that anyone interested in owning a bit of high end fashion from Chanel should seriously consider to aid them such an endeavor.

#201 By ??? (199.15.233.130) on 2013-10-26 10:19

The Moncler Overcoats is definitely gadget that mankind normally requires once the dude will be able the app many Moncler leather-based coats for a number of instances on top of this to by method of many the seasons.

#200 By ?????? ??? (199.15.233.131) on 2013-10-24 12:28

Hello, I read your blog on a regular basis. Your humoristic style is awesome, keep doing what you're doing!|
????? ???? http://www.umioceanside.com/?????-????-porter-???????-???????????81308856p21p24-p-284.html

#199 By ????? ???? (91.207.7.205) on 2013-10-23 19:53

I don't even know how I stopped up here, but I assumed this put up was once great. I do not realize who you are but definitely you're going to a famous blogger when you aren't already. Cheers!|
???? ??? ??? http://www.umioceanside.com/?????-????-porter-???????-???2way????-???????12504490p0p11-p-176.html

#198 By ???? ??? ??? (91.207.7.205) on 2013-10-23 14:53

What a lovely story! The story in this YouTube video that is posted at this time is in fact a nice one with having fastidious picture feature.
??? ?? http://www.myindyareahome.com/

#197 By ??? ?? (208.177.76.15) on 2013-10-23 09:49

I simply couldn't go away your web site before suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info an individual supply on your guests? Is gonna be again continuously to inspect new posts|
?????? ???? http://www.yorkieroom.com/??????-????-c-10.html

#196 By ?????? ???? (208.177.76.9) on 2013-10-22 18:07

Hello! I could have sworn I've visited this site before but after looking at some of the posts I realized it's new to me. Anyways, I'm certainly happy I discovered it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!|
?????? OROBIANCO ??????????????? LADUE COCCOLINO-LUCIDO//LADUE-COLU http://www.yorkieroom.com/??????-orobianco-???????????????-ladue-coccolinolucidoladuecolu-p-197.html
Awesome site you've got right here.|
??????????? ??? 2013 http://www.accessmyschedule.com/

#194 By ??????????? ??? 2013 (208.177.76.9) on 2013-10-22 16:54

Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

#193 By prix ugg (219.136.102.20) on 2013-10-22 08:22

the hands. Drinking water needs to be your own number 1 complement; be sure you lower a minimum of fifty percent the litre. Have another container

#192 By prada borse (117.29.131.1) on 2013-08-30 19:01

Mar sin féin Burnett fadhbanna ráitis an lawsuit iarbhír, a choinneáil ar conas a fuair an smaoineamh Newbie dó nó di laistigh Nollaig 2002,

#191 By gucci spaccio (114.246.186.232) on 2013-08-29 16:10

It`s really useful! Looking through the Internet you can mostly observe watered down information, something like bla bla bla, but not here to my deep surprise. It makes me happy..!

#190 By MAILLOT BAYERN MUNICH (202.105.60.107) on 2013-08-26 04:51

drape mheall iarbhír sa eyeport, chomh maith le láthair ann laistigh aice le spás Is cinnte grúpa iomlán a bhaineann le attorneys cosanta, ina su

#189 By Gucci Sito Ufficiale (110.84.171.69) on 2013-08-23 01:31

sunglass Fake pictures - Ideal sunglass cheat Which usually Fools 97.3% of the consumers Fake Oakleys http://www.fake-oakleysus.com

#188 By Fake Oakleys (59.60.115.52) on 2013-08-18 13:53