[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter

posted on 01 Sep 2010 14:54 by garudablade in Nendoroid-Review

 No. 106 Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter

ไม่ได้อัพมา 2-3 วันตอนแรกว่าจะรีวิวฟราเซสก้าก่อน แต่ทำไปทำมาเจอปัญหานิดหน่อยเลยว่ารีวิว BRS ก่อนดีกว่า คราวนี้ตั้งใจเป็นพิเศษนะเธอว์ - -+ (ข่าวอัพเดธอ่านต่อด้านล่าง)



ถ้าจะพูดถึง Black ★ Rock Shooter วินาทีนี้คงจะไม่มีใครที่ไม่รู้จัก ใครจะคิดว่าตัวละครที่ดีไซน์ขึ้นเป็นประกอบ MV เพลง vocaloid จะโด่งดังได้ถึงเพียงนี้ สำหรับตัวละครที่ดีไซน์ขึ้นลอย ๆ ไร้เรื่องราว ไม่มีนิยาย เมะ หรือมังกะคอยหนุนนั้น ถือว่าเป็นปรากฎการณ์ที่หาได้ยากยิ่ง ถึงแม้ว่าจะถูกนำมาทำเป็นอนิเมและโปรโมทอย่างหนักโดยยิ้มดีก็เถอะ แต่ก็ปฏิเสธไม่ได้ว่าตัวละครซีรีย์นี้มีเสนห์ที่ลึกลับที่อยู่ในตัวมันเองอยู่แล้ว อาจเป็นเพราะดีไซน์ที่แปลกตา ความเท่ที่มาในโทนดำสนิท มีความเซ็กซี่หน่อย ๆ และโทนดีไซน์ที่สื่อถึงการล่มสลายของโลก จึงทำให้ Black ★ Rock Shooter ได้เข้าไปนั่งทำเนียบในใจของหลาย ๆ คนได้อย่างไม่ยากเย็น

สำหรับด๋อยที่เราจะมารีวิววันนี้ก็ต้องเป็นตัวละครที่เกร่นไปในขั้นต้น Black ★ Rock Shooter นั้นเอง สำหรับด๋อยตัวนี้อาจจะเรียกได้ว่าเป็นด๋อยที่ยิ้มดีตั้งใจทำเป็นพิเศษ เพราะเหนือกว่าด๋อยอื่น ๆ ในหลาย ๆ ด้าน ทั้งคุณภาพ ราคา ซึ่งเป็นยังไงนั้นเราจะมาดูกัน

ข้อมูลด๋อย
No. 106 Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter
ที่มา : Black ★ Rock Shooter 
ผู้ผลิต : Good Smile Company 
ผู้ปั้น : Abe Masato
ราคาเริ่มต้น : 3500 เยน
วางจำหน่าย : 08/2010
สายการผลิต : Standard


เราจะเริ่มรีวิวจากส่วนนอกสุดก่อนเช่นเคย ในคราวนี้กล่องด๋อยมีการเปลี่ยนแปลงไปพอสมควร ไม่รู้ว่าจะเป็นแต่ซีรีย์นี้รึเปล่า แต่เท่าที่ดูมันก็เป็นการเปลี่ยนแปลงที่ยอมรับได้

กล่องด้านหน้า ช่องหน้าต่างการไดคัตนั้นเปลี่ยนไป มุมของหน้าต่างมีความโค้งมนมากขึ้น ที่ส่วนขวาล่างของหน้าต่างมีสติ๊กเกอร์ฟอยต์แปะบอกว่าในกล่องมีแถม DVD anime BRS มาด้วย ถือว่าโปรโมทกันอย่างรุนแรงเลยทีเดียว ส่วนมุมขวาล่างของกล่องจากที่เคยเป็นตราของยิ้มดีก็เปลี่ยนมาเป็น BRS Project



กล่องด้านข้าง มุมของหน้าต่างมีความมนขึ้นเช่นกัน



กล่องด้านหลัง



ด้านบน ลิ้นปิดเปิดเปลี่ยนไปเป็นแบบดังรูป ทำให้เปิดได้ง่ายขึ้นมาก



DVD แถมมา (เสียบอยู่ด้านหลังกระดาษรอง) หน้าแผ่นสกรีนเป็นตัวด๋อย





คู่มือวิธีการเล่นชิ้นส่วนต่าง ๆ



มาดูด้านในดีกว่า ของแถมที่ให้มานั้นถือว่าเยอะมากเมื่อเทียบกับราคา เรียกได้ว่าคุ้มค่าเป็นที่สุด ส่วนตัวฐานรองด๋อยเองก็มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงคือมีการตัดขอบให้ลาดเอียงขึ้น



ฐานเป็นลายตารางหมากรุกสีเทาดำ (ตัวอย่างสินค้าจะเป็นขาวดำ) และมีแกนเสียบหลังเหมือนฐานฟิกม่า



ด้านหลังฐานมีพิมพ์ copyright



มาดูส่วนตัวด๋อยกัน สำหรับด๋อย Black ★ Rock Shooter ตัวนี้ เรียกได้ว่าคุณภาพคับแก้วจริง ๆ ทั้งการปั้นและคุณภาพในการผิตและ QC งนที่ออกมานั้นเนี๊ยบจนน่าประทับใจ เรียกได้ว่าต่างจากด๋อยช่วงที่ออกก่อนหน้าที่อย่างสิ้นเชิงเลยทีเดียว

ด้านหน้า ปั้นออกมาได้สมกับเป็น BRS ทั้งรูปร่างทั้งความแบน เสียดายที่ถอดเสื้อโค๊ชออกไม่ได้



ดีเทลต่าง ๆ ที่ทำออกมาด้านหน้าถือว่าเก็บได้ดีมาก



มุม 45 จากด้านหน้า



มุม 45 จากด้านหลัง แกนฐานจะเสียบเข้าแถบฮู๊ตของเสื้อโค๊ช



ด้านข้าง



ด้านหลัง



ส่วนไฟที่ตานั้นเป็นช้นเดียวกับส่วนของจอนสามารถถอดเปลี่ยนได้



เมื่อถอดไฟที่ตาออกแล้วจะหน้าตาเป็นแบบนี้




ทวินเทลเป็นแบบครึ่งจอยท์เหมือนมิกุ แต่ด้านขวาจะมีลูกเล่นคือจะมีจุดขยับเพิ่มอีก 1 จุด



เมื่อกางออก (ชิ้นทวินเทลทำจากวัสดุแข็ง เวลาเล่นต้องระวังไม่อย่างงั้นอาจจะหักได้ง่าย ๆ)



ส่วนช่วงต่อลำตัวกะส่วนล่าง เชื่อดดยใช้จอยท์แกนสั้นทำให้สามารถก้มเงยได้นิดหน่อย



ชายเสื้อโค๊ชด้านหลังสามาถขยับได้




สามารถถอดเปลี่ยนได้



ว่าแล้วก็ถึงเวลาจัดท่านำมาเล่นสักหน่อย เริ่มต้นด้วยท่ายืนคู่กับปืนแบบเบสิกสุด ๆ ดีเทลของปืนทำออกมาดี แต่จะไม่เหมือนฟิกม่าคือปืนจะไม่มีร่องรองสึกกร่อน




Black Blade คาตานะที่ไม่เหมือนคาตานะ




ท่านั่งบนปืน




ซูม ๆ ช่วงล่างต้องเปลี่ยนเป็นแบบนั่งเสียก่อนไม่งั้นนั่งไม่ได้



จัดท่า Action แบบเต็มรูปแบบ



ส่วนปืนต้องมีฐานรองเพราะหนักไม่งี่นปื่จะห้อย โดยส่วนที่รองใช้ยึดกับร่องของปืนแบบนี้



Action!!!




Blak Blade Action!!!




Fight with 2 Weapons!!!




ส่วนนี่พาร์ทอีกส่วนนึงที่ไม่ควรลืมเล่น หน้าแบบเอ๋อนั่นเอง โดยการที่จพนั่นกับฐานได้นั้นต้องเปลี่ยนชายเสื้อด้านหลังด้วย





ฮาชูเนะ BRS



WTF!! BRS!!



Dieeeee!!!!!



Miku BRS



ก่อนจาก ฝากภาพแบบผสานสไตล์ข้าเจ้าสักหน่อย Black ★ Rock Shooter บันไซซซซซซ!!!!

PIC01 : Assault



PIC02 : Lightning



PIC03 : Black Blade



PIC04 : Solitary



สำหรับด๋อยตัวนี้ขอบอกว่าคุ้มค่ามาก ถ้าท่านเป็นคนเล่นด๋อยมิควรพลาดเพราะเป็นอีกตัวที่เล่นสนุก ถ้าให้ดีต้องเบิ้ล 2 มาเป็นตัวสำรอง เอาล่ะหมดก๊อกแล้ว

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ด๋อยนิวส์

ข่าวที่ 1 Miku HMO ver. เปิดจองแล้วเมื่อวานในราคา 4000 เยน และไม่เป็น limited ด้วยนี่สิ สาวกทั้งหลายเอ้ารีบไปจองกันโดยไว

ข่าวที่ 2 ปูจิ K-ON เปิดจองแล้วที่ยุ่นมาในกล่องเล็กให้ลุ้นกันในราคากล่องละ 500 เยน -0- (แต่เห็น amiami ขายยกกล่องใหญ่ เอ๊ะยังไง)

ข่าว 3 คิดว่าคงเห็นกันหมดแล้วแต่เอามาแปะให้ครบ ๆ คิดว่าด๋อยตัวต่อไปที่จะเปิดจองคงเป็นยัยนี่แล -0-

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

index.php/forum/index.php/topic

#389 By ds nintendo (14.150.73.132) on 2013-09-30 16:47

index.php/forum/index.php/topic

#388 By sac birkin hermes imitation (202.103.133.104) on 2013-08-29 16:14

Very informative article post.Really thank you! Will read on

#387 By prix sac hermes en crocodile (219.136.102.70) on 2013-08-28 05:23

The actual officIals purchased the actual group within the cellar to obtain away. prada outlet online store http://pradaoutletonlinestoreonsale.tumblr.com

#386 By http://pradaoutletonlinestoreonsale.tumblr.com (117.25.122.123) on 2013-08-13 16:13

I’ll apply this idea…… It can be fun!

#385 By http://www.link898.com/ (219.136.100.117) on 2013-07-25 01:38

I like this weblog very much, Its a rattling nice office to read and incur information. "Being powerful is like being a lady. If you have to tell people you are, you aren't." by Margaret Hilda Thatcher.

#384 By gucci 人気財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-03 20:48

Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I'll definitely be back.

#383 By コーチ バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-03 02:20

You have brought up a very wonderful details , thanks for the post.

#382 By タイトリスト VG3 アイアン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 20:22

I really like your writing style, excellent info , appreciate it for posting : D.

#381 By Coach レディース バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 08:05

I'll right away clutch your rss feed as I can't find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please permit me realize so that I may subscribe. Thanks.

#380 By win_vista→win8_proへバージョンアップ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 04:37

You are my inhalation , I have few blogs and occasionally run out from to post .

#379 By louis vuitton バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-01 08:46

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I抣l be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again soon!

#378 By gucci 人気長財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-01 08:37

I think you have observed some very interesting points , thankyou for the post.

#377 By ルイヴィトン バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-30 21:29

I dugg some of you post as I cerebrated they were very beneficial invaluable

#376 By きょく太ちょうこうきゅうかキャンドル (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-28 07:50

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I抣l make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

#375 By コーチ 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-27 06:18

%title

#374 By Ergo Baby Australia (103.7.57.18|117.24.22.126) on 2013-06-27 06:16

I have been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thanks , Iˇll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your website?

#373 By ルイ ヴィトン 通販 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-27 06:15

Really nice layout and superb subject material , nothing else we need : D.

#372 By Coach バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 20:12

Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

#371 By ゼクシオMP700アイアン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 08:36

I truly enjoy looking through on this internet site , it has got great articles . "Heavier-than-air flying machines are impossible." by Lord Kelvin.

#370 By windows 8 販売 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-25 19:08

Great amazing issues here. I am very glad to look your post. Thank you a lot and i'm having a look forward to contact you. Will you kindly drop me a mail? ルイヴィトン http://tzfxchhp1413.over-blog.com/

#369 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-24 19:05

Thanks, I have just been looking for information about this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I've found out so far. However, what about the bottom line? Are you certain in regards to the source?

#368 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 22:18

I like this website so much, saved to fav. "Nostalgia isn't what it used to be." by Peter De Vries.

#367 By GUCCI 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 21:57

As I web-site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling wonderful , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

#366 By ルイヴィトン エピ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-22 23:34

I'm still learning from you, but I'm trying to reach my goals. I absolutely love reading all that is written on your website.Keep the aarticles coming. I enjoyed it!

#365 By セックス アンド ザ シティ DVD (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-22 22:57

Very interesting subject , thankyou for putting up. "Integrate what you believe into every single area of your life." by Meryl Streep.

#364 By ヴィトン ケース (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-21 19:04

Perfectly pent subject matter, regards for entropy. "You can do very little with faith, but you can do nothing without it." by Samuel Butler.

#363 By ブランド 人気 GUCCI【グッチ】 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-21 05:40

I like what you guys are up also. Such smart work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I've incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

#362 By ルイヴィトン バッグ 新作 2013 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-20 06:26

Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I抣l be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I抣l certainly comeback.

#361 By windows 8 激安 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-19 20:01

magnificent put up, very informative. I wonder why the opposite experts of this sector don't understand this. You should proceed your writing. I am sure, you've a great readers' base already!

#360 By ルイヴィトン 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-18 07:35

Very interesting points you have mentioned , regards for posting . "What the world really needs is more love and less paperwork." by Pearl Bailey.

#359 By 相棒 dvd (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-18 07:32

Great tremendous issues here. Iˇm very happy to peer your post. Thank you so much and i am looking forward to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail?

#358 By ルイヴィトン バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-16 05:49

It's really a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

#357 By ルイヴィトン 値段 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-16 04:02

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania hermes scarves http://hermesscarf.tripod.com

#356 By hermes scarves (103.7.57.18|82.78.193.130) on 2013-06-14 20:26

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania chanel purse http://chanelpurse.noads.biz

#355 By chanel purse (103.7.57.18|82.78.193.130) on 2013-06-14 20:25

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania burberry polo http://burberrypolo.noads.biz

#354 By burberry polo (103.7.57.18|82.78.193.130) on 2013-06-14 20:25

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania GHD Outlet http://ghdoutlet.xp3.biz

#353 By GHD Outlet (103.7.57.18|82.78.193.130) on 2013-06-14 20:23

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania GUCCI WALLET SALE http://gucciwallet.devhub.com

#352 By GUCCI WALLET SALE (103.7.57.18|82.78.193.130) on 2013-06-14 20:22

Greetings! Really beneficial guidance on this informative article! sac louis vuitton http://2013-saclouisvuitton.tumblr.com/

#351 By sac louis vuitton (103.7.57.18|202.105.62.240) on 2013-06-14 12:46

Keep functioning ,splendid job!

#350 By ヴィトン 長財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-14 09:49

Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

#349 By ヴィトン 長財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-14 09:20

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania Hermes Belt http://hermesbelts.devhub.com

#348 By Hermes Belt (103.7.57.18|101.68.222.22) on 2013-06-13 14:01

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania burberry bags http://burberry.com.cool4buy.com/

#347 By burberry bags (103.7.57.18|101.68.222.22) on 2013-06-13 14:01

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania Burberry Dress http://burberrypolo.noads.biz

#346 By Burberry Dress (103.7.57.18|101.68.222.22) on 2013-06-13 14:01

I've been browsing online more than three hours today, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. Itˇs pretty price sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web can be a lot more helpful than ever before.
[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania Bags Hermes http://bagshermes.freevar.com

#344 By Bags Hermes (103.7.57.18|113.230.61.34) on 2013-06-12 20:03

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania Mbt Sale http://mbtsale2013.6te.net

#343 By Mbt Sale (103.7.57.18|117.20.63.154) on 2013-06-12 08:01

Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and also defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

#342 By ルイヴィトン 店舗 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-11 21:12

Some really excellent information, Gladiola I observed this. "The outer conditions of a person's life will always be found to reflect their inner beliefs." by James Allen. テーラーメイド R9 ドライバー http://burgmancat.com/shop/taylormade.html

#341 By テーラーメイド R9 ドライバー (103.7.57.18|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-10 19:10

[Review] Nendoroid Black ★ Rock Shooter | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania MONSTER HEADPHONES http://www.multimodalityiniran.com/

#340 By MONSTER HEADPHONES (103.7.57.18|212.156.85.250) on 2013-06-10 06:38