[Review] Nendoroid Hatsune Miku ver. GSC

posted on 19 Jun 2010 22:32 by garudablade in Nendoroid-Review

No. xx Hatsune Miku ver. GSC

เมื่อวานไม่ได้อัพ เกิดอาการขี้เกียจกระทันหัน - -+ อีกอย่างมันก็ไม่ได้มีข่าวน่าสนใจอะไรได้แหละ -3- เลยว่ามาลงรีวิววันนี้เลยดีกว่า หุ ๆ

สำหรับด๋อยที่จะรีวิวในวันนี้ เป็น นู๋มิกุอีก version หนึ่ง ซึ่งหลาย ๆ คนอาจจะเคยผ่านตามาบ้างแล้ว หุ ๆ บางคนอาจจะเห็นชื่อแล้วไม่เข้าใจ ดังนั้นเราไปดู ข้อมูลตัวด๋อยกันหน่อยดีกว่า หุ ๆ

No. : xx Hatsune Miku ver. GSC 

ที่มา : Vocaloid 2

ผู้ผลิต : Good Smile Company

ผู้ปั้น : Nendoron 

ราคาขายเริ่มต้น : xxx เยน

วางจำหน่าย : 02/2009

สายการผลิต : Prize: WonHobby 9 Photoshoot competition

http://ameblo.jp/gsc-mikatan/entry-10198943252.html

ใช่แล้วมันก็คือนู๋มิกุสีส้มนั่นเอง -0- ต้องขอบพระคุณบุคคลท่านหนึ่งอย่างมาก ที่ทำให้ข้าเจ้าได้มันมาครองจนได้ T T โอ ๆ แกลบ ๆ ๆ ชาบู ๆ (ล่อไปครึ่งปีกว่าจะได้มา -0-) ไปดูรีวิวกันต่อดีกว่าเนอะ

เราจะค่อย ๆ เริ่มกันที่กล่อง -0- หน้าตาเหมือนตัวปกติเลยเนอะ

ด้านหน้า

Photobucket

ด้านข้าง

Photobucket

ด้านหลัง

Photobucket

พอเปิดแผงข้างในมาเป็นแบบนี้ >.< งดงามม

Photobucket

ฐาน หุ ๆ หน้าตาเหมือนตัวปกติเลยเนอะ

Photobucket

จบรายละเอียดปลีกย่อย ไปดูตัวด๋อยกันดีกว่านะเธอว์

รายละเอียดส่วนใหญ่ก็เหมือมิกึตัวปกติน่ะแหละ เพียงแต่ย้อมสีใหม่เป็นโทนขาวส้นตาม theme ของ ยิ้มดี ซึ่งเรื่องสีขอบอกว่า ลงมาได้ดีมาก ๆ ฝีมือจริง ๆ >.<

ด้านหน้า บอดี้เป็นสีขาวมุก เน็คไทมีโลโก้ยิ้มดี -0-

Photobucket

มุม 45

Photobucket

ด้านข้าง 

Photobucket

ด้านหลัง

Photobucket

ยืนเทียบกับตัวปกติ หุ ๆ

Photobucket

จัดท่าแบบเอียง ๆ สักหน่อย >.<

Photobucket

เล่นต้นหอม อร๊ากกกก>.<

Photobucket

จิ๊กรถมาขับ หุ ๆ ๆ

Photobucket

โมเอะไหมล่ะเธอว์ =w=

Photobucket

อีกมุมนึง หุ ๆ

Photobucket

ลองเปลี่ยนหน้าเป็นแบบร้องเพลงบ้าง เย้!!

Photobucket

น่ารักไหมก๊า >.<

Photobucket

หน้าเอ๋อแบบฮาชูเนะ หุ ๆ

Photobucket

แฮ่ อาละวาด ต้นหอมในเลือดต่ำ

Photobucket

ยืนเทียบกะไคโตะ มาแนวโทนขาวมุกเหมือนกัน

Photobucket

รวมแกงค์ด๋อยต้นหอมจ้า >0<

Photobucket

หมดแล้วจ้า หุ ๆ สำหรับรีวิววันนี้ ดูไปคิดว่าไม่น่าจะมีประโยชน์อะไรมากนักเพราะนี่เป็น replica นั่นเอง โฮะ ๆ ๆ รางวัลประกวดถ่ายภาพที่รู้สึกจะมีตัวเดียวในโลก ข้าเจ้าจะมีปัญญาไปหามาได้ไงล่ะเธอว์ -0- เลยต้องหาผู้มีฝีมือช่วยทำ replica ให้ หุ ๆ โดย replica ตัวนี้เป็นผีมือท่านบาสนั่นเอง ข้าเจ้าคิดว่าทุกคนน่าจะรู้จักกันดีอยู่แล้ว เหอ ๆ ถ้าไม่รู้ก็ลองเข้าไปดูบล็อคท่านเขาดู หุ ๆ ตามนี่ http://basfubumi.exteen.com/ คิดว่าอีกไม่กี่วันท่านเขาคงอัพขั้นตอนการทำขึ้นบล็อคแหละ หุ ๆ >.< ฝีมือท่านเค้าเทพจริงออกมาโดนใจจอร์ทสุด ๆ ขอบคุณมากนะค๊าบบ ใครสนใจก็ลองติดต่อกันดูเองล่ะ >.< จบจริง ๆ แล้วจ้าสำหรับรีวิววันนี้ บุย ๆ >w<

.

.

.

ภาพสุดท้ายของฝาก หุ ๆ Kaito's strike back.!!! >w<

Photobucket

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

I have no idea how you do this but Im completely fond of this blog.

#161 By bottes fourrees homme (202.105.62.162) on 2013-10-30 09:07

[Review] Nendoroid Hatsune Miku ver. GSC | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#160 By Michael Kors Outlet (120.37.234.57) on 2013-08-20 21:47

http://www.thedataoctopus.co.uk/wp-includes/SimplePie/Registration.phpNike Free Run Sale

#159 By Nike Free UK (27.159.209.251) on 2013-08-17 07:03

some sixties martha quant trench dress

#158 By www.lembas.co.uk/newlines.asp (37.59.26.202) on 2013-08-15 07:57

000 on your complete product or service

#157 By beats by dre (37.59.26.202) on 2013-08-14 11:54

Aside from his / her navy pension plan, Cunningham is also eligible to benefits prolonged in order to navy retired people as well as granted the ways to access navy basics. Add would not declare that it had been possibly Clinton's working at or perhaps the actual Democrats working at the fact that empowered the actual unwanted, she just (I think) put to use Clinton as being a occasion gun.
陸のロッジに達すると、cnn の放送は購入者が maillot de foot http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/

#155 By http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/ (202.105.62.65) on 2013-07-19 20:14

?board=*

#154 By ray ban (113.119.53.1) on 2013-07-14 21:36

/ftopic*.html

#153 By maillot de foot pas cher (103.7.57.18|14.150.73.115) on 2013-07-11 10:18

I have not checked in here for a while because I thought it was getting boring, but the last several posts are good quality so I guess Iˇll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it friend :)

#152 By ルイヴィトン 財布 コピー (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-03 21:05

この旅の最初の脚、それはロンドンでなければならないことは間違いありません。 Celine バッグ http://topcelinejapan.syuriken.jp/

#151 By Celine バッグ (103.7.57.18|117.26.252.62) on 2013-07-03 19:10

Hi, Neat post. There's an issue with your web site in web explorer, would test this IE nonetheless is the marketplace chief and a good part of people will pass over your wonderful writing due to this problem.

#150 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 08:07

Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a really well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will definitely comeback.

#149 By グッチ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-01 08:36

As I website possessor I believe the content matter here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts. You should keep it up forever! Good Luck.

#148 By コーチ 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-30 21:29

Current blog, fresh information, I read it from time to time!!…

#147 By maillot psg 2013 (103.7.57.18|14.147.204.249) on 2013-06-30 11:54

Iˇve recently started a website, the information you offer on this web site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work.

#146 By スターバックス_7 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-28 07:50

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

#145 By グッチ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-27 06:18

%title

#144 By Ergo Baby Australia (103.7.57.18|117.24.22.126) on 2013-06-27 06:15

As a Newbie, I am always browsing online for articles that can be of assistance to me. Thank you

#143 By 相棒 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 20:12

excellent issues altogether, you simply won a logo new reader. What might you suggest about your post that you just made a few days ago? Any sure?

#142 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 20:08

Hello. magnificent job. I did not imagine this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

#141 By ロケットボールズ ステージ2 ドライバー (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 08:45

Good  I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, website theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Excellent task..

#140 By MP700アイアンH (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 08:36

Excellent website. A lot of helpful info here. I'm sending it to several friends ans also sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks for your effort!

#139 By windows 7 professional (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-25 03:11

GOYARD`֥åԤˤ˚ݤǤ˚ݤΥ֥å֥饦Ϥʤʤ֤ޤΤǥͥåͨ؜̽Ƥߤޤ礦ŮӤ˚ݤɫǤ

#138 By ` ȥå (103.7.57.18|117.26.254.160) on 2013-06-23 22:01

F*ckin' remarkable issues here. I'm very glad to peer your post. Thank you a lot and i'm having a look ahead to touch you. Will you please drop me a mail?

#137 By グッチ 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 09:56

I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was great. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

#136 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 09:53

It's truly a nice and helpful piece of information. I am happy that you just shared this helpful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

#135 By ルイヴィトン バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-21 19:04

Wow, fantastic weblog layout! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy. The total look of your site is magnificent, as well as the content!

#134 By ウィンドウズ 7 ダウンロード (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-20 19:10

I really appreciate this post. I've been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

#133 By テーラーメイド ロケットブレイズ アイアン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-19 07:05

You can definitely see your skills in the work you write. The arena hopes for even more passionate writers such as you who aren't afraid to say how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

#132 By 相棒 dvd (103.7.57.18|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-18 07:06

You are my inhalation , I have few web logs and often run out from to brand.

#131 By 相棒 dvd (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-17 00:22

Usually I do not learn article on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very forced me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite nice post.

#130 By chaussures nike pas cher (103.7.57.18|14.147.205.18) on 2013-06-16 08:20

I would like to thnkx for the efforts you've put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade web site post from you in the upcoming also. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own website now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a great example of it.

#129 By 相棒 dvd (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-16 05:49

Hello, you used to write magnificent, but the last few posts have been kinda boring?I miss your tremendous writings. Past several posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!
Good written. I actually loved looking through this publish, many thanks for sharing. I hope that you preserve updating the weblog. maillot de foot http://maillotdefoot-pascher.tumblr.com/

#127 By maillot de foot (103.7.57.18|14.147.204.223) on 2013-06-14 12:06

I have not checked in here for a while as I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess Iˇll add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it friend :)

#126 By ルイヴィトン 格安 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-14 09:20

You made some clear points there. I did a search on the issue and found most guys will consent with your blog.

#125 By グッチ 新作大人気財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-11 21:12

Hello. fantastic job. I did not anticipate this. This is a excellent story. Thanks!

#124 By グッチ バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-11 20:17

¤ΤϤޤꡢĤޤ֥΄ޤǤΤܤꡢε{äƤޤ

#123 By ֥ ֎ (103.7.57.18|27.159.204.137) on 2013-06-11 02:35

I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!
I purchased these Marvel Heroes Gs. I like how style these are they ended up exceptionally pleasant!! I deliver these Marvel Heroes Gs constantly. They're quite properly made and go together with almost anything at all!

#121 By Marvel Heroes Gs (103.7.57.18|142.4.117.121) on 2013-06-09 14:31

Hiya very nice site!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I'll bookmark your website and take the feeds alsoI am glad to seek out a lot of useful information right here in the post, we want develop more techniques on this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

#120 By キャロウェイ razr (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-09 05:32

[Review] Nendoroid Hatsune Miku ver. GSC | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#119 By Cheap Oakley Sunglasses (103.7.57.18|120.33.220.231) on 2013-06-08 21:36

Only wanna remark that you have a very nice site, I like the design it actually stands out.

#118 By Vibram FiveFingers (103.7.57.18|37.59.29.107) on 2013-06-08 14:58

I've loaded your blog in 3 completely different web browsers and I must say this blog loads much faster then most. Can you recommend a good hosting provider at a sensible price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

#117 By Air Max 2013 (103.7.57.18|37.59.29.107) on 2013-06-08 10:01

Very interesting subject , thankyou for posting . "Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm." by George Ellis.

#116 By oakley サングラス (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-08 05:26

A number of, ???Role together with

#115 By ralph lauren uk (103.7.57.18|46.105.52.177) on 2013-06-07 23:08

%title%

#114 By billig ralph lauren (103.7.57.18|46.105.52.177) on 2013-06-07 04:06

%title%

#113 By polo ralph lauren (103.7.57.18|46.105.52.177) on 2013-06-07 04:04

%title%

#112 By ralph lauren france (103.7.57.18|46.105.52.177) on 2013-06-07 04:00