[Review] Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan

posted on 19 May 2010 12:44 by garudablade in Nendoroid-Review

No. 38 Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan 

เมื่อวานนั่งแต่ง blog เล่นจนออกมาเป็นอย่างที่เห็น ขอบคุณท่านนีออส ตาลู ตาวอม่อน มัก ๆ ที่ให้คำแนะนำคริ ๆ คิดว่าคงพอดูได้และตอนนี้ถึงไม่งามนักแต่ก็ไม่โหลจนเกินไป >.<

และก็วันนี้เช้าว่าจะเข้าไปเอาข้อมูลรีวิวที่เขียนทิ้งไว้ที่ modxtoy เสียหน่อย แต่มันลบทิ้งไปทั้งยวงแล้วล่ะมั้งหาไม่เจอเลย ฟอรั่มโมเอะเองก็หาย เหอ ๆ หรือว่าจะโดนลงดาบไปแล้ว?? เอาเต๊อะก็คิดว่าคงมีแบบนี้สักวันก็เลยได้สำรองรูปเอาไว้แล้ว เดี๋ยวก็เอารีวิวเก่า ๆ มาแปะรวมไว้ที่นี่ที่เดียวเลยล่ะกัน คริ ๆ ๆ

สำหรับวันนี้ข้าเจ้าขอมารีวิว Rare เสียหน่อยนั่นก็คือ เรียวฟุโกะที่เลื่องลือกันนั่นเอง ก่อนอื่นก็เช่นเคยมาดูข้อมูลกันคร่าว ๆ ของตัวละครกันก่อน ถึงจะไม่ค่อยละเอียดก็เถอะ เหอ ๆ

Photobucket

คุณเธอคนนี้มาจากหนังสือการ์ตูน และ OVA เรื่อง “Yawaraka Sangokushi Tsukisase!! Ryofuko-chan” ซึ่งในไทยก็ไม่รู้เหมือนกันว่ามีตีพิมพ์ไหม และใช้ชื่อเรื่องว่าอะไร - - เรื่องจะกล่าวถึงเรียวฟุโกะ เทวดาขั้น Musou Tenshi ที่ต้องตามหาอัญมณีทั้ง 7 จากสนามประลอง?? ไปให้จักรพรรดิ์ -0- แถมมีข่าวลือว่าเจ้าหล่อนเจี๋ยนศัตรูมาแล้วกว่า 1000 คน - -+ (wiki มันเขียนมาแบบนี้ ตรูไม่เคยดู - -) เฮ้อ~~ มาดูข้อมูลของตัวด๋อยดีกว่า - -

No. : 38 Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan

ที่มา : Yawaraka Sangokushi Tsukisase!! Ryofuko-chan

ผู้ผลิต : Good Smile Company

ผู้ปั้น : Nendoron

ราคาขายเริ่มต้น : 3000 เยน

วางจำหน่าย : 07/2008

สายการผลิต : Limited/Exclusive Nendoroid (นำคูปอง 3 ใบที่แนบมากะ ova ไปแลกซื้อ)

เอาล่ะแนะนำข้อมูลจิปาถะเป็นพิธีเรียบร้อย (แนะนำได้สั่วมากเลยล่ะเธอว์ -0-) มาดูที่ตัวด๋อยกันต่อ สำหรับด๋อยตัวนี้ก็ได้มาจากร้านบนเน็ตร้านนึงซึ่งถ้าเทียวกับราคาตลาดตตอนนั้นก็ถือว่าไม่เลว แต่คนที่ไม่เล่นด๋อยอาจจะหาว่าเมิงบ้าไปแล้วก็ได้ ซื้อของอะไรแบบนี้ - -+ แต่ก็นะมันก็ยังถูกกว่า DD นะเธอว์ -0-

เริ่มจากกล่องกันดีกว่า กล่องคราวนี้มาในสีแดงซีด ๆ นิดหน่อยไม่ใช่แดงสด พร้อมกับลายเหมือนส่วนหางของธนูในแนวทแยง ดูแล้วก็ไม่ต่างจากกล่องด๋อยปกติเสียเท่าไหร่ (ราคาแบบนี้น่าจะปั้มทองปิ้ง ๆ มาให้นะ แง่ม ๆ)

ภาพจากด้านหน้า

Photobucket

ภาพจากด้านข้าง (ลืมถ่ายอีกข้างมา)

Photobucket

ภาพจากด้านหลัง

Photobucket

ล่างและบน

Photobucket
Photobucket

คิดว่าหลาย ๆ คนคงจะเคยเห็นกล่องมาเป็นพันรอบจนเอียนและ มาดูข้างในดีกว่า

มาในแผงพลาสติกเหมือนด๋อยทั่วไป

ด้านหน้า

Photobucket

ด้านหลัง

Photobucket

ซูม ๆ

Photobucket

เปืดถาดพลาสติกให้ดูกันชัด ๆ ของที่มีมาให้ก็มี หน้า 2 หน้า แขน 2 ข้าง พู่บนหัว ตุ๊กตาหมี และทวน (ด๋อยแพง ๆ มันมีของเล่นมาน้อย อันนี้ท่าจะจริง - -)

Photobucket

ส่วนนี่ฐาน ไม่ได้แกะออกมาเน้อ เพ่งกันล่ะกันเพราะถานที่ใช้จริงเป็นฐานด๋อยก๊อปเพราะดูอันนี้แล้วท่าทางบอบบางคอด ๆ

Photobucket

ส่วนนี่ทวน กะหมีประหลาด ทวนทำออกมาได้ดีมาก ๆ ไม่ฟิกจนเกินไปแถมกอดหัวทวนง่ายอีกด้วย สุดยอดดด

Photobucket

ดูอะไรก็ไม่รู้ซะนาน เอาล่ะมาดูตัวฟิกกันดีกว่า คริ ๆ

ด้านหน้า น่ารักคอด ๆ >.<

Photobucket

ด้านข้าง พู่มันย้อยไปข้างหลังมาก เวลาวางในตู้นี่วางในสุดไม่ได้ - -

Photobucket

ด้านหลัง

Photobucket

มาดูท่าอื่น ๆ บ้าง

ถือหอกแล้นนน >.<

Photobucket

อย่าเสียบข้าเจ้านา อุกี้ ~~~ >0<

Photobucket

กาลครั้งหนึงกับบักไคโตะ -0-

Photobucket

ท่าทวนทำลายประตูหลัง โอ๊สสส~~~~

Photobucket

ภาพสุดท้ายเช่นเคย ต้องลองกะหัวมิกุดูสักครั้ง คริ ๆ ๆ

Photobucket

จบไปอีก 1 รีวิว ถึง modxtoy มันจะลบทิ้ง ฉานก็ยังแถสดใหม่ได้ เหอ ๆ ๆ รูปไม่ได้ถ่ายใหม่เพราะขี้เกียจรื้อกล่อง มีถ่ายเพิ่มก็ที่เอาหัวมิกุมาใส่แทน เหอ ๆ สำหรับด๋อยตัวนี้สำหรับใครที่คิดจะเก็บจริง ๆ จัง ๆ ขั้นบ้าเลือดจะหาซื้อหาสอยมาเป็นเจ้าของล่ะก็ต้องเตรียมเงินก้อนไว้สักหน่อย ส่วนคนเล่นด๋อยขำ ๆ ก็นะไม่ค่อยแนะนำเท่าไหร่ เพราะผู้สะสมด๋อยต่างประเทศเองหลาย ๆ คน จะเรรียกว่าส่วนมากก็ได้ ก็ข้ามตัวนี้ไป เพราะราคามันไม่น่าคบเสียเท่าไหร่นัก ส่วนที่ข้าเจ้าตัดสินในถอยมาก็เพราะความพอใจส่วนบุคคลอ่านะ ใครจะหาว่าบ้าก็ไม่ว่ากัน - -+ จบและ คริ ๆ ๆ

Comment

Comment:

Tweet

Ice Hockey free betting and the best Ice Hockey free betting and online Ice Hockey betting best Ice Hockey in the UK free online free betting

#292 By http://www.freeamericanfootballbetting.com (188.165.251.18|188.165.251.18) on 2014-03-20 10:51

Many thanks a whole lot for sharing!

#291 By bottes moto homme bering (219.136.102.208) on 2013-10-31 11:14

Hiya! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good info you may have here on this post. I will likely be coming again to your blog for extra soon.

#290 By Aubree (183.60.59.83) on 2013-10-23 19:32

check out you! When i find out a particular! ' Easter egg hunts fill the calendarKids run to hunt Easter Eggs at Jaycee Fairgrounds in Alberta in March 2012. This seek out was initially apply to as a result of Tuscaloosa's One particular Area. so had written Jack port Rollins not to mention Gary Nelson during Cottontail, that the majority of common from Easter new music.

#289 By shopping123.cn/home.php?mod=space&uid=63336 (27.159.206.112) on 2013-08-31 09:21

eolais, tairseach chomh maith le smaoineamh claonadh a mheas, luaigh sé nó sí.

#288 By gucci outlet online (117.25.122.179, 118.97.214.158) on 2013-08-27 01:27

[Review] Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#287 By Toms Outlet (27.159.207.71) on 2013-08-22 22:25

http://www.thedataoctopus.co.uk/wp-includes/SimplePie/Registration.phpNike Free Run Sale UK

#286 By Nike Free Run Cheap (27.159.207.71) on 2013-08-22 02:24

[Review] Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#285 By Toms Ballet Flats (120.37.234.57) on 2013-08-21 05:54

makeup was way too easy previously, but these days its close to impossible <a href="http://www.makeup-wholesaleronline.com" title="Mac Makeup Wholesales">Mac Makeup Wholesales</a>

#284 By Mac Makeup Wholesales (220.161.115.22) on 2013-08-20 02:57

[Review] Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#283 By Michael Kors Hamilton (110.89.27.138) on 2013-08-15 20:27

Amazing! You know I love your blog!!!

#282 By http://maillotbocajuniors.wehaay.com/ (183.5.140.64) on 2013-08-02 13:40

Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how could we communicate?

#281 By http://www.link898.com/ (219.136.100.117) on 2013-07-25 16:53

を操作できるように、リソース ボックスだけでなく、彼ら maillot de foot http://www.maillots-foot-pas-chere.net/

#280 By http://www.maillots-foot-pas-chere.net/ (116.21.64.35) on 2013-07-23 10:01

を操作できるように、リソース ボックスだけでなく、彼ら maillot de foot http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/

#279 By http://www.maillot-de-foot-pascher.net/ (202.105.62.65) on 2013-07-19 20:14

[Review] Nendoroid Ryofuko Chan | Garuda B.'s Nendoroid Mania

#278 By Mont Blanc Wallet (120.33.220.245) on 2013-07-15 18:06

I am so grateful for your post.Thanks Again.

#277 By maillot de foot 2013 (103.7.57.18|202.105.89.214) on 2013-07-04 03:08

Itˇs in reality a nice and helpful piece of information. I am satisfied that you shared this helpful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

#276 By ルイヴィトン 激安 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-03 20:48

ライトブラウンやUGGの白米セクション、外転した後内側の毛はさらにカジュアルな生活のカジュアルな外観のために適した、遊び心、そしてああため一年中。 セリーヌ バッグ http://celine.bizshop.jp/

#275 By セリーヌ バッグ (103.7.57.18|117.26.252.62) on 2013-07-03 19:10

My brother recommended I might like this blog. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

#274 By グッチ 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-03 02:20

Real nice pattern and wonderful written content , absolutely nothing else we want : D.

#273 By グッチ 激安通販 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 20:11

Dead pent subject material , thankyou for entropy.

#272 By ルイヴィトン 格安 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 08:05

I'll right away grasp your rss as I can't find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me understand in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

#271 By Windows8 を ThinkPad X60s にどうにゅうぶ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-02 04:37

I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very useful invaluable

#270 By ルイ ヴィトン 長財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-01 08:46

I like the valuable information you provide in your articles. I抣l bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I'm quite sure I will learn many new stuff right here! Good luck for the next!

#269 By ルイヴィトン バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-07-01 08:37

Itˇs in reality a great and useful piece of information. I am happy that you simply shared this useful info with us. Please stay us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

#268 By louis vuitton バッグ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-30 21:29

I cling on to listening to the news talk about receiving boundless online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i get some?

#267 By グッチのV50カタログ (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-28 19:42

Some really superb articles on this website, thanks for contribution. "My salad days, When I was green in judgment." by William Shakespeare.
I'm still learning from you, as I'm trying to reach my goals. I absolutely love reading all that is written on your blog.Keep the aarticles coming. I loved it!

#265 By コミュオフかい (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-27 19:52

Real nice pattern and wonderful written content , absolutely nothing else we need : D.

#264 By louis vuitton 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-27 06:15

%title

#263 By ERGO baby Carrier (103.7.57.18|117.24.22.126) on 2013-06-27 06:15

I believe this website holds some very great information for everyone. "The human spirit needs to accomplish, to achieve, to triumph to be happy." by Ben Stein.

#262 By ロケットボールズ ステージ2 ドライバー (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 08:45

Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout. "Individuals may form communities, but it is institutions alone that can create a nation." by Benjamin Disraeli.

#261 By MP700アイアンH (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-26 08:36

Thank you a lot for providing individuals with a very nice opportunity to read in detail from this blog. It is always so great and packed with a lot of fun for me and my office colleagues to visit your blog at the least three times weekly to study the latest stuff you have. And definitely, I am at all times astounded with all the dazzling guidelines you serve. Selected 4 tips in this posting are in fact the most effective I've ever had.

#260 By windows 7 professional (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-25 03:11

I have not checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess Iˇll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it friend :)

#259 By ルイヴィトン 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 22:18

F*ckin' awesome things here. I am very happy to peer your article. Thanks so much and i am having a look ahead to contact you. Will you please drop me a mail? セブン化けいかくする http://www.adsg.org/forums/index.php?topic=208893.msg305928#msg305928

#258 By セブン化けいかくする (::|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-23 11:19

There is apparently a lot to realize about this. I assume you made certain good points in features also.

#257 By ルイヴィトン 人気財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-23 09:56

Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This information offered by you is very effective for good planning.

#256 By Louis Vuitton 財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-22 23:35

I keep listening to the news broadcast speak about getting free online grant applications so I have been looking around for the finest site to get one. Could you advise me please, where could i find some?

#255 By 相棒 dvd (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-22 22:57

Dead composed articles, Really enjoyed reading through.

#254 By Hackett London (103.7.57.18|198.27.74.66) on 2013-06-22 21:51

WONDERFUL Post. thanks for share.. more wait..

#253 By Oakley Holbrook (103.7.57.18|198.27.74.66) on 2013-06-22 20:45

I like this web site very much, Its a really nice office to read and get info. Young men think old men are fools but old men know teenage boys are fools.

#252 By Five Fingers UK (103.7.57.18|198.27.74.66) on 2013-06-22 16:38

I would like to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this web site. I'm hoping the same high-grade website post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me to get my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up is a great example of it.

#251 By ヴィトン 長財布 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-21 05:40

Very interesting subject, regards for posting.

#250 By windows 7 プロダクトキー (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-20 19:10

I believe you have mentioned some very interesting points , regards for the post.

#249 By ルイヴィトン 価格 (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-20 06:26

Merely wanna remark on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the articles is really wonderful : D.

#248 By ウィンドウズ 7 pro (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-19 19:36

Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for! グッチ バッグ http://handbagkey.over-blog.com/

#247 By グッチ バッグ (103.7.57.18|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-19 11:12

Very interesting points you have noted , regards for posting . "Great is the art of beginning, but greater is the art of ending." by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow.

#246 By ルイヴィトン (103.7.57.18|198.204.243.90) on 2013-06-18 07:32

Absolutely pent articles, thank you for selective information. "The last time I saw him he was walking down Lover's Lane holding his own hand." by Fred Allen.

#245 By グッチ 財布 (103.7.57.18|69.197.186.210) on 2013-06-18 07:06

Kobe Bryant is no stranger to working on Christmas Day, having played on the biggest regular season day on the NBA calendar practically his entire career.

#244 By rayban (103.7.57.18|27.159.252.222) on 2013-06-16 15:03

trois jours de musique avec Moby en cl么ture

#243 By rayban (103.7.57.18|27.159.252.222) on 2013-06-16 09:39